2019 - 2020

Board Members

 

President – Kristi Puls
president@abbottpta.org

Executive Vice President – Melanie Tan Baldwin
executive-vp@abbottpta.org

Secretary – Sarah Thornhill
secretary@abbottpta.org

Treasurer – Maria Barraza-Calderon

treasurer@abbottpta.org

Auditor – Tracy Reeves-Fletcher

auditor@abbottpta.org

Historian – Rena Korb
historian@abbottpta.org

Parliamentarian – Nicole Thomson

parliamentarian@abbottpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

 

Fundraising – Open
fundraising@abbottpta.org

Staff Appreciation – Holly Yates
staff-appreciation@abbottpta.org

Membership – Sarah Leslie
membership@abbottpta.org

Community Events – Jen Nobrega

community-events@abbottpta.org

Athletics/Education Foundation – 

Carrie Macker and Jenna Carson

athletics@abbottpta.org

 

Spanish Immersion – Rochel Cook-Shoor

spanish-immersion@abbottpta.org

Honorary Service – Alicia Hulten
honorary-service@abbottpta.org

Looking for other ways to get involved? Click here for more ideas!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now